FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona are one of the most successful Soccer clubs in Europe. They are the current Spanish soccer champions and have won 22 La Liga, 26 Copa del Rey, 10 Supercopa de España, 3 Copa Eva Duarte and 2 Copa de la Liga trophies.

In 2009, Barcelona became the first Spanish club to win the treble consisting of La Liga, Copa del Rey, and the Champions League.